Home Page


Leadership and Teaching Structure
Senior Leadership Team
Amy Chivers


Child Protection and Safeguarding Lead

Lindsay Greenway 

Deputy Headteacher

Child Protection and Safeguarding Team

Kim Hannaford

Assistant Headteacher

Head of Key Stage 2 (Years 3-6)

Year 5 and 6 Team Leader

Leadership Team
Jessica PlummerYear 3 and 4 Team leader
Kirsty KingYear 1 and 2 Team leader
Simon MantellEYFS Team Leader (Nursery and Foundation)
Susanne Parker

Family Support Lead and Child Protection and Safeguarding Team

Danielle RitchieSENDCO and Inclusion Leader
Class Teachers

Susanne Parker

Stephanie Gallacher


Simon Mantell

Virginia Oatham

Natasha Langton


Kirsty King

Lydia Neasham

Year 1

Beth Mills

Adam Johns

Year 2

James Down

Kate Shah-Rao

Year 3

Jessica Plummer

Danielle Ritchie

Year 4

Heidi Elliott/Kate Turner

Ethan de Salis

Year 5

Kim Hannaford

Matthew Buckley

Year 6

Gemma Middleton (Maternity Leave)